What’s in my bag v1.0

20140608-1020340-Edit

Ever since I moved on from DSLR system, I struggled to find the best matching for my wedding gears.

I had to find gears that will work the best for me and I think I’m getting there now.

There are a few things missing in my gear that I would like to have (but not available, come on Fuji!) but these work pretty good for me and my style.

So they are as below;
X-T1 with vertical grip
X-Pro1 with grip plate
XF 35mm f1.4
XF 56mm f1.2
XF 18-55mm f2.8-4
XF 55-200mm f3.5-4.8
XF 10-24mm f4
Godox v850 flash x2 with wireless controller

What’s missing in the photo?
Holdfast Gear MonyMaker strap
Holdfast Gear Photo Belt
Undfind Waistshooter
Undfind OneBag 10
batteries, memorycards, and so on… so on…

I love what I have for work. These work very well.
Out of those lenses, probably the least used will be 18-55mm and my favourite will be 56mm f1.2. I love tele range especially for more natural scene.

What I would love to have is rather fast constant zoom lenses and/or faster wide lens and fast tele lens that goes about 135mm (35mm equivalent).

I think I will be quite set after that.

2 thoughts on “What’s in my bag v1.0

  1. In your gear list, you mentioned the Orbis ring flash, but it isn’t in your gear bag. Do you find it useful?

    Also, have you tried using it with the Fuji ef-42? How well does it fit? Any problems with this combination?

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

